Dinge kommen zu einem Ende

Chaos Magic, Child Abuse, Conspiracy, Cover Up, Crime, Illuminates of Thanateros, Mind Control, Occult, Paedophilia, Ritual Abuse

It seems that in the German section of the Illuminates of Thanateros they do not deny that the convicted extreme sadist and paedophile Colin Batley was a member of the order – this has been confirmed to me by email, which I have forwarded to the police. I have also received other communications suggesting the German section may be involved in the distribution of ritualistic child abuse films. This repost is from a blog written by an ex-Novice of the German I.O.T.  (follow link here or below for original post).

It was widely reported that Batley’s vile activities involved other ‘cult members’ but these people were never identified. It now remains for the Illuminates of Thanateros to prove they are innocent of involvement in Batley’s crimes. I, and many others, have very sound reasons to believe they are not. Perhaps one day we will be allowed to present our case before the courts.

It is no longer possible for Peter J. Carroll, Julian Vayne, Nikki Wyrd (Nicola Ward), Peter Mastin, Anton Channing, Jaq D. Hawkins (Denise Channing), or any others involved in the supreme shame that has become of the once promising Magical Pact of the Illuminates of Thanateros to continue denials concerning this matter. Their lies have been shown for what they are. This also disproves all their allegations against me – that I have been making up my disclosures for any reason. Their slander and libel of my name has ranged from calling me a deluded conspiracy theorist to far worse, causing huge damage to my life. This slander and libel has also been presented to the police, making it much harder for my genuine disclosures to be heard and believed – apparently attempting to make me a patsy for crimes I was not involved in.

As a wise man once said to me, ‘The highest of all powers is to see what you see.’

– Nathaniel

Oder: Ernsthaft? Aber wo ist denn nur deine Quellenangabe? Ich kann mich noch gut daran erinnern, wie ich das erste Mal mit dem Namen Colin Batley konfrontiert wurde. Ich wollte all die Anschuldigu…

Source: Dinge kommen zu einem Ende

Here is the post translated into English:

I can still remember how I was first confronted with the name Colin Batley I did not want to believe all the accusations against him. At the time, I was a novice in the German section of the Iot, and I was blinded by the call of the pact and by individual members who had previously encountered me under other circumstances, and who greatly inspired me, I was in love with my (first) Mentor and he into me (at least for a time). I did not even want to hear the accusations. Still, it pushed me forward, I wanted, I had to know what happened. After all, I am a mother and I could not endanger my own flesh and blood in any way. So I read the blog of Nathaniel J. Harris. Over and over again. Some posts about a dozen times. And no, that was not exclusively due to my bad English. I researched. I asked my (second) mentor for it and changed. I asked my (third) mentor for it and went out. How did the third respond so nicely to my question as the German section deals with the case, and what measures does it take so that such atrocities can no longer happen? Oh, he said, “This is not an issue for us all.” How could that not be an issue? How could the members not all wagging and waving, screaming and shrieking, running round in circles, cursing and angry and crying and cursing – at least inwardly?

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE

THIS POST IS INTENDED TO WARN THE COMMUNITY ABOUT A SERIOUS PROBLEM IN THE HOPE OF PREVENTING AND EXPOSING CRIMES AGAINST CHILDREN. IT IS IN NO WAY INTENDED TO HARASS ANY INDIVIDUALS NAMED OR OTHERWISE OR TO ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO DO SO.

PLEASE TREAT THIS INFORMATION RESPONSIBLY

STOP!

One thought on “Dinge kommen zu einem Ende

Leave a Reply

